STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 72 "Begitu Indah" Original Song Cover by @scoutting

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemians..

Here is my entry Open Mic Week 72, hopefully with the composition of the song "So Beautiful" it can entertain all the steemian.
and thanks to @hendrasyahputra who has accompanied his guitar, because on this open mic my fingers heal again.

And thanks to Sponsored By @luzcypher and @pfunk who have organized this contest.

Liric "Begitu Indah"

Bila cinta menggugah rasa
Begitu indah mengukir hatiku
Menyentuh jiwaku
Hapuskan semua gelisah

Duhai cintaku duhai pujaanku
Datang padaku tetap di sampingku
Kuingin hidupku
Selalu dalam peluknya

Terang saja aku menantinya
Terang saja aku mendambanya
Terang saja aku merindunya
Karena dia karena dia begitu indah

Duhai cintaku pujaan hatiku
Peluk diriku dekaplah jiwaku
Bawa ragaku
Melayang memeluk bintang

Terang saja aku menantinya
Terang saja aku mendambanya
Terang saja aku merindunya
Karena dia karena dia begitu indah

greet one soul and greet the music genre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75