Steemit Open Mic 69 '- Cover Song 'Bondan Prakoso-Yasudahlah'

in #openmic7 years ago

Hallo Friends On The last day steemit open mic 69 I've started to play the guitar slowly, this time I will cover the song from bodan prakoso who gamble ya never mind

When your dream is so beautiful,
Never materialized ... Yes please
When you run after you,
And never until ... Yes please

Whatever happens, I'm there for you
Do not be sad ... Coz everything's gonna be okay

Yo ... One of those possibilities
You fall without hope
At that time I offered my body
With soul, dream, love and hope

We connect one by one cause of effect
But be calm our eyes eyes can see
Leads toward the happy winds
You and I know, the way is always there

Also I know again the problem continues to crashing
Like the torrent of waves that hit the rocks
But I know ... I know you can not stay calm
Face this with me until death comes

Thanks @schweinsteigerr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29