You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 70 / Original Electro Improv / TOO OLD TOO FUCK

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

YESsss! I had already laughed out loud at the first line of your intro. This literally happened: This morning I went for a beautiful dawn-break walk in the english coutryside. Birds were chirping, the stream was flowing, and there was the soft sound of frost crunching beneath my feet. I was at peace. I came back home to my warm sofa.... and thEN ROCKED OUT TO THIS JAAMM!!!°•○▪¤☆♡♡♤
Now I am full of Peace AND Energy.
TOO OLD TO FUCK lol such a badass. :D gotta love all our black sheepsies ●

Sort:  

I knew all that of course and wrote my thing accordingly :/
I tested my title on Julia and she started laughing so I knew it will work out just fine...
Big hugs for you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31