You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Steemit Open Mic Songwriters Challenge - My Personal Recap

in #openmic6 years ago

This is an awesome retrospective! I need to sit and give your album a good listen. I think I have heard half of the songs, and already it has imprinted upon my memory. It really means a lot to me to see my name mentioned as one of the people you feel a musical kinship with! Brother you are awesome and I totally appreciate making the connection. So many blessings to you, and thank you for your music. °•☆°•

Sort:  

Ah, I feel you, Sister, thank you. You are delightful. Happy trails, and hope to catch you this week in the Open Mic, Week 71. Thank you, thank you again.

:D :D You're in luck, Week 71 has hit like a hail storm! (In fact it was actually snowing here yesterday, that's close enough to hail) thanks for the encouragement to attend the ball again this week °• I'll be keeping an eye out for you too x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62