STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 44: Passenger - Let Her Go (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi,
This is my first ever entry into this contest called steemit open mic week. I am from India, so English is not a native language to me, so please don't laugh if my accent doesn't match, just enjoy the song!
I sing Bollywood songs more easily, but for #openmic I gave a try to sing this English song. If you like it, please upvote and share.
thanks!

Sort:  

Good! use tags like contest music-trail india for more exposure.

Thanks a lot sir!
Done!

Your accent is fine!Good Job!

Thank you for listening.

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

Thank you for listening.

Very nice - Hope we see some more in the future

Thanks! sure you will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29