openmic week 67 - Dil Diyaan Gallan (Ek Tha Tiger) with guitar

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

It might be a bit early to make this post, because the contest is still not announced. But as I have to sleep now as per the Indian time, so I am making this post for the open mic week contest week 67 which will hopefully get announced within an hour or 2.
The song is taken from latest bollywood movie Ek Tha Tiger. Original song was sung by Atif Aslam. I tried my best to sing it accurately. I hope you like it. Thanks for @luzcypher and @pfunk and everyone who support this beautiful contest here. Love and support.

thanks a lot.

Sort:  

Very well singing.

👏👏👏 As I have said previously, although I don’t speak the language, it certainly has not detracted from my enjoyment of the music. You've a nice voice too. 👍

Nice job, Sanjay! I was once married to a very fine Indian woman, and as such, I was introduced to many "Bollywood" movies, which I thoroughly enjoyed, and which you appear to be an obvious great fan of.

I love your energy, persistence, and artistic skills, my friend! Might I suggest, however, that you consider the prospects and benefits of moving out of your "Bollywood" comfort zone to consider sharing with us something of your own - or something simply outside the realm of "Bollywood."

As much as I love and enjoy your weekly submissions, it just may very well end up being of great benefit to you - and to all the rest of us for that matter, if you were to experiment with spreading your wings just a bit wider.

Thank you, my friend! If you never doing anything else but "Bollywood" tunes, I will still love you!

Good to know about your Indian lady. Thanks for sharing.
I understand that it is difficult to understand for everyone, because of the language barrier maybe. But thanks to you who enjoy it. The problem is that my friends base outside of Steem is mostly from India, and they are the ones who I see as the new prospects for Steem whom I can attract here with music. And it is easy for me, because I am grown more with the Bollywood music.

Thanks for entering Open Mic

Good music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54