Openmic week 63- Pehli Nazar (Race) cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi

This is my entry post to the open mic week 63. The original song was featured in the Bollywood movie Race and was sung by Atif Aslam.
Thanks to all of the music community here, @luzcypher and @pfunk for the great opportunity.

Thanks for showing your support and love. Please watch listen and enjoy.

Sort:  

Bhai you really have good voice .

Thank you for listening.☺

Bhai kasam se maja aa gaya suun ke @sanjay91422
Expecting more from you!

Thanks a lot :).. surely will post more.

Bro can you please upvote my posts?? As im new to this platform (bhai madat karde )

very good my friend lovely singing and playing all very nice. thanks so much for sharing this special sound with us. great stuff

Thanks a lot my dear.. I love you :)

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97