Open mic week # 49 - Society(Eddie Vedder)- Into The Wild (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

While I sing this song, there are birds chirping next to my window, and they are making my cover sound bit real wild. I hope you like it, thanks to the birds.

Once again, thanks to the creator of the contest @Luzcypher , and sponsor @pfunk.

I hope you like it, and upvote.

Follow me for more of such videos that I will create in future.

Sort:  

Nice!! One of my fav songs. Cheers!!!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Good performance and good singing.

Thanks a lot :)

Eddie Vedder \m/ one of my favorite grunge singers , thanks for this cover <3 cool

thanks for stopping by.

Nice work @sanjay91422 You are singing from the heart :)
Following
Cheers,
Bucky

Thanks a lot :)

👏👏👏 Nice spot Sanjay. 👍

Thank you for stopping by. :)

Wow, great job, I have tried playing this myself but couldn't get the rhythm right on the guitar but you nailed it! I'm jealous. 😤

Even I tried it many times before, finally got it..:) thank god! Keep trying, you will get it.
Thanks a lot for watching and listening.

Nice work.

Cheers !!!

Thank you sir.

Congratulations @sanjay91422! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48