Steemit Open Mic Week 63 -The song, titled "This Taste" THE TITANS

in #openmic6 years ago


Hello friends, this time I will sing the song THE TITANS song from indonesia hopefully all friends entertained.

Terlalu lama kau jauh
hingga waktu pasti kan berlalu
Kini kau pergi tinggalkanku
di saat aku terbenam sepi

Too long you're far away
until the time will surely pass
Now you leave me
at the time I went down empty

kau, kau telah pergi
tinggalkan aku
dalam perih mimpi - mimpi
Yang tak mungkin kembali
saat kau dan aku
saling memiliki

You, you're gone
leave me
in the pursuit of dreams
That can not come back
when you and me
have each other

reff:
rasa ini tak mungkin bisa ku ungkap lagi
berakhir rasa yang kumiliki
Satu cinta, aku...

reff:
I do not think I can say it anymore
ends the flavor I have
One love, me ...

English
Too long you're far away
until the time will surely pass
Now you leave me
at the time I went down empty

You, you're gone
leave me
in the pursuit of dreams
That can not come back
when you and me
have each other

reff:
I do not think I can say it anymore
ends the flavor I have
One love, me ...

The song, titled "This Taste"

Sort:  

This is not an original song if you did not write it.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05