Steemit openmic week #79 "jai raghunandan jai siya ram"

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello,
My entry for steemit openmic week contest 79. "Jai raghunandan jai siya ram" devotional Hindi song dedicate to Lord Rama from the old movie "gharana"(1961).
Singer : Mohammed Rafi, Asha bhosle
I,am trying to copy this song in my voice with manual instruments Banjo,tabla,and octopad.
Please watch my entry for steemit openmic week contest.
Thank you @luzcypher creating the opportunity for supporting me.


I hope you like my live devotion Hindi song and music.
Thanks to all.

Sort:  

I love Indian music, you guys are getting better, keep practicing

Thank you so much dear friend @verbal-d

You're very welcome, looking forward to hearing more.

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Thanks for apvote me to all steemian..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35