Steemit openmic week #77 - " mujhe apni sharan me le lo ram." Cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

My entry for steemit openmic week 77 contest. Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for creating the opportunity. Watch my live devotion Hindi song dedicate to Lord Rama. Really awesome bhajan from movie "Tulsidas"1954. Here i trying to sing this song.

bhajan lyrics translate in English

  Please give me your shelter.  O Rama,
   Please bestow upon me your shelter,
 Enlighten my eyes by giving me a glimpse of you. 
   Please give me your shelter. O Rama
   Please bestow upon me your shelter. 
  1. Material nature has placed her web
    around me and I danced to maya's music.
    My worries will be over only when
    You let me think of you always.
    Please give me your shelter...............

  2. You have delivered thousands of sinners.
    When I turn comes I
    Will be lost without you.
    I don't have a treasure of pious deeds.
    But please allow me to worship you.
    Please give me your shelter, o Rama........

                  Thanks for watching me. If you like it, show your support by upvoting and resteeming.
Sort:  

Really great song!

Support Stimu.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74