Steemit openmic week #75 - "shyam teri bansi" cover

in #openmic6 years ago

My entry for steemit openmic week 75 contest.
Thanks to @luzcypher and @Pfunk for creating the opportunity. Enjoy this my live classic devotional Hindi song "shyam teri bansi" from the movie 1975 "Geet Gaata Chal" music &lyrics by Ravindra Jain. Here i try to copy this song with my best friends..Mr. Neelam nilu (keyboardist) and Mr. Suresh (tabla player) jeevan thakur (sound operator).


Thanks for watching me. If you like it,show your support by upvoting and resteeming.

Sort:  

Sounds really good guys.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks for supporting me @luzcypher. Love u always. 😊

Thanks for re-blogged my post dear @sanjay91422

<3 sounds good <3

Thanks for watching me dear @alejandra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59404.84
ETH 2580.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43