Steemit open mic week 55 - Dheere Dheere se Meri Zindagi

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi

I am making this post as my first ever entry into the open mic week contest. I covered the Bollywood song "dheere dheere se meri zindagi mei aana" from old Aashiqi movie.

Thanks to my brother @sanjay91422 for accompanying me with his guitar play. Thanks to the organisers of the contest @luzcypher and @pfunk.

I hope you like it. Share and upvote for supporting me.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sandeei! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for featuring me. Very well sung.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79