STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 90 | Mercy - Shawn Mendes (Piano Cover) #openmic by @luzcypher & @pfunk

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Una vez más participando en el #openmic

Hola Steemians, el día de hoy les traigo un cover de uno de mis artistas preferidos Shawn Mendes, recuerdo el día que publicaron esta canción por primera vez, los que me conocen saben que soy adicto a descargar álbumes nuevos el mismo día en que son publicados ya que soy muy fan de la música y siempre quiero estar al tanto de las novedades en el mundo artístico.

Aquí mi entrada al #openmic

Recuerdo que la canción salió como un single y no paraba de oírla, estaba obsesionado con ella, que hasta me la aprendí de memoria dos días después de que salió. Esto fue en Agosto del 2016, desde ahí me propuse a hacerle un cover, cosa que hasta ahora nunca pude hacer.

Cuando conocí a @itslobianco, le propuse hacerle un cover a esta canción, ese mismo año, siempre la ensayabamos pero en realidad no recuerdo porqué nunca la pudimos grabar, incluso hasta la tocamos en varias presentaciones con mi agrupación Sentimiento Acústico, sin dudas esta es una de mis canciones preferidas! Admito que fue un problema conseguir en que tono me quedaba la canción

Los que me siguen en esta plataforma saben que @itslobianco y yo tenemos un proyecto llamado Is on the Keys y la segunda canción que ibamos a grabar era esta, pero por cosas del destino no pudimos terminarla ya que tuvimos dificultades tecnicas con nuestros equipos de grabación.

IMG_0598.JPG

Logo diseñado por @marvindac

Sin más preámbulos aquí estoy una vez más haciendo música junto a mi mano derecha @itslobianco a quien no está de más agradecerle por acompañarme en este tema y por ser tan paciente conmigo a la hora de grabarlo jaja, seguiremos haciendo música para ustedes! Un saludo a todos y mucha suerte.

IMG_6357.JPG

Doy gracias una vez más a @luzcypher y @pfunk por realizar este increíble concurso! Y a los jueces @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno, @passion-ground y @soundlegion

Once again participating in the #openmic

Hello Steemians, today I bring you a cover of one of my favorite artists Shawn Mendes, I remember the day they published this song for the first time, those who know me know that I am addicted to download new albums on same day they are published since I am a fan of music and I always want to be aware of the news in the art world.

I remember that the song came out as a single and I could not stop hearing it, I was obsessed with it, I even learned it by heart two days after it came out. This was in August of 2016, since then I decided to cover it, something that I could never do until now.

When I met @itslobianco, I proposed to make a cover to this song, that same year, we always tried it but in reality I do not remember why we could never record it, even until we played it in several presentations with my band Sentimiento Acústico, without doubts This is one of my favorite songs! I admit it was a problem to get in what tone I had the song

Those who follow me on this platform know that @itslobianco and I have a project called Is on the Keys and the second song we were going to record was this, but due to fate we could not finish it because we had technical difficulties with our equipment of recording.

IMG_0598.JPG

Logo designed by @marvindac

Without further ado, I am once again making music with my right hand @itslobianco, who is grateful for accompanying me on this topic and for being so patient with me when it comes to recording it haha, we will continue to make music for you! Greetings to all and good luck.

IMG_6357.JPG

I thank once again @luzcypher and @pfunk for making this amazing contest! And to the judges @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno, @passion-ground and @soundlegion

This is my entry

Sort:  

Muchas gracias!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by samjgonz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56