STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 95 | Location - Khalid (Acoustic Cover) #openmic by @pfunk & @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians!

Excited to participate once again in the #OpenMic, today I bring you an acoustic cover of one of my favorite songs, this is Location of the American singer Khalid, I can say that I knew the music of this artist thanks to this song , I remember well that one day @marvindac told me, "hey, you should cover this song", and he showed it to me, at that moment I was delighted, I remember well that I downloaded the track and the following week I already had the cover on my channel from YouTube. For this week I joined @carlosvidal on guitar helping me to cover this topic, I saw many acoustic covers of this song on Youtube and I really love it totally as you listen, without anything else to say, this is my ticket for this week. Enjoy it and good luck to all those who participate weekly in this great contest that helps us more and more to be constant in what we love and much more important to help us out of our comfort zone.

Youtube Link

The original song

steemit_open_mic_week_95.png

I want to thank once again @luzcypher and @pfunk for the initiative of this amazing contest! And to the judges @passion-ground, @meno, @krystle, @soundlegion and @verbal-d

Hola Steemians!

Encantado de participar una vez más en el #openmic, el día de hoy les traigo un cover acústico de una de mis canciones preferidas, esto es Location del cantante estadounidense Khalid, puedo decir que conocí la música de este artista gracias a esta canción, recuerdo bien que un día @marvindac me dijo, "oye deberías hacerle un cover a esta canción", y me la mostró, en ese momento quede encantado, recuerdo bien que descargue la pista y a la semana siguiente ya tenía el cover en mi canal de Youtube. Para esta semana me acompaña @carlosvidal en la guitarra ayudandome a versionar este tema, veía muchos covers acústicos de esta cancion en Youtube y de verdad me encanta totalmente como se escucha, sin más nada que decirles, esta es mi entrada para esta semana. Disfrutenlo y suerte a todos los que participan semanalmente en este gran concurso que nos ayuda cada vez más a ser constantes en lo que amamos y mucho más importante nos ayuda a salir de nuestra zona de confort!

Link de Youtube

Canción original

steemit_open_mic_week_95.png

Quiero agradecer una vez más a @luzcypher y a @pfunk por la iniciativa de este asombroso concurso! Y a los jueces @passion-ground, @meno, @krystle, @soundlegion y @verbal-d.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is really cool. Great voice, nice guitar. Thank you for this!

Thank u so much!

Ahora que vuelvo a ver el video me doy cuenta de lo chevere que quedo. Hermano gracias por la invitación, eres lo máximo bro

Muchisimas gracias a ti por acompañarme! Sigamos haciendo música, saludos hermano

Hi samjgonz,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

OMG! Thank u so much!!

Los felicito chicos!
Muy bueno!

Gracias hermano!

Muy buena versión !!!
Me gustó el estilo unplugged.
Mucha suerte en el concurso

Muchas gracias!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by samjgonz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

#TeamCumana dejando su aporte y apoyo!! Felicidades

Muchas gracias!

Nice performance, guys!

It's cool that you liked it! Thank u so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43