Steemit Open Mic Week 81 - Sami D. Barid - Existence (Original)

in #openmic6 years ago

This is my new piece "Existence". I hope you enjoy it. Thank you so much.

Peace.

Hey, I am a film composer and music producer. If you are interested in my work visit me on my homepage www.sami-d-barid.com or contact me directly: [email protected]
All my work is copyrighted by me, if you like to use it, please contact me.

Thank you for your attention. If you like my content please upvote, resteem and comment.

Do not forget to Follow me for more content to come!

Sort:  

Such an elegant soundscape you're creating here. Reminds me of the Philip Glass album "Solo Piano"–my favorite album of all.

Such a nice Video! And you compared me to him, your favorite album so this compliment means a lot for me! Salute 😁

Wow thats gold in my ears

Thank you so much that means a lot for me

Wow, that's such a great song. I love your piano playing as well. Glad I discovered you here on #OpenMic !

Thank you joe!!! I will listen to your videos too!

Beautiful

Thank you lyn 👍😁 !

You are awesome friend.

And you are a very very Friendly Person Thank you !

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

smartsteem payout in the amount of $12 STU, $21 USD.
promobot payout in the amount of $11 STU, $19 USD.
therising payout in the amount of $7 STU, $11 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $8 STU, $14 USD.
boomerang payout in the amount of $5 STU, $8 USD.
inciter payout in the amount of $4 STU, $7 USD.
upmyvote payout in the amount of $3 STU, $4 USD.
mercurybot payout in the amount of $2 STU, $4 USD.
upyou payout in the amount of $2 STU, $3 USD.
booster payout in the amount of $2 STU, $3 USD.
isotonic payout in the amount of $1 STU, $1 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $55 STU, $96 USD before curation, with approx. $14 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @samidbarid and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Great performance and original composition @samidbarid

I have added you to my Official Judge's List for Week 81

Check out the full review here please, it's my longest one to date :)

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-81-original-blog

Verbal-d what you wrote about me was so nice. I have to thank you so much. I like your contest and everybody whos in here. 😁 wish you a great week

You're most welcome again. Hope your week is fantastic. Keep up the amazing music

Thank you verbal-d. I wish you the best. You even motivated me so i give more power to the music😉🤙 Cheers

I like your passion and i intrested.

Im glad you like it my Friend

Thank you for using resteem service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28