Steemit Open Mic Week #105 - Tu Me Cambiaste la Vida - Cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello friends of Dtube and OpenMic, today I bring you a version of Rio Roma "You changed my life" in the company of my friends Jhonluis, Edwards, Argenis, to whom I am very grateful; in particular, I like its melody and its lyrics because it reminds me of all those people who in one way or another changed my life. .
I want to thank in advance all the creators and sponsors of this platform and this contest @luzcypher @pfunk @alejandra23 for supporting more and more people each time. I hope you like it, see you next time!

Hola amigos de Dtube y OpenMic, hoy les traigo una versión de Rio Roma "Cambiaste mi vida" en compañia de mis amigos Jhonluis, Edwards, Argenis a los cuales les estoy muy agradecida; en particular, me gusta su melodía y sus letras porque me recuerda a todas aquellas personas que de una manera u otra cambiaron mi vida. .
Quiero agradecer de antemano a todos los creadores y patrocinadores de esta plataforma y este concurso @luzcypher @pfunk @alejandra23 por apoyar a más y más personas cada vez. Espero que les guste, hasta la próxima!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00