You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Semaine 89 – Enregistrez Votre Performance Et Gagnez Des Steem – Sponsorisé par @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello friends of @openmic today I bring you a little "cover" of the artistically known as @RicardoArjona singer-songwriter, composer, arranger, musician and Guatemalan music producer; that has gone through endless places and stories.
Today I wanted to play two pieces that simply came to my mind because if we are going to talk about Ricardo Arjona, you have a lot of music and with excellent content and it would be very difficult to decide.
Thanks in advance to all @openmic community, @steemit, @luzcypher, @dlive and everyone in general for all the support given so far, and without more to add here I leave my link, I say goodbye soon @sabfuentes I hope they like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53