Steemit Openmic Week 69 ( Coversong Naif - Benci Untuk Mencinta) By Sabatini

in #openmic6 years ago

Today I am @sabatini in openmic week 69 will bring a song from the legend band Naif, this song is about love and very appropriate with what I experienced today.
Hate to love this song is very nice to be heard and please you listen to this song that I bring.
Hope you guys like this song, happy to listen.
Thanks.
My thanks go to @ pfunk and @ luzcypher, hope you guys juries and sponsors like the song I'm bringing

Sort:  

Hey great post , it helped me a lot. How have you get so succesful on steemit ? I just earn 0,001 SBD (sometimes)per Blog. Does not matter what I post or how much time I invest !

I post like what I experienced, whatever it is that I think interesting will I post.
Every good post will get the appropriate results, because the results will not lie to our hard work. The better our posts will be the more you like and it will add to your SBD @newborn

keren ahh =D
follow aku ji
ni aku abot, sekalian vote ya =D

iya iya tau aku,udah ku follow tu
posting kau lah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99