Steemit Openmic Week 63 ( Original Song) by Sabatini

in #openmic6 years ago

Today I sat with my old friends while sitting in school, can say we are reuniting. Here we are telling each other about the past during school.
As usual when being gathered there must be friends who smoke can even say almost all smokers.
Seeing the smoke that caught on every blow gave me an inspiration to make a theme song about the puff of cigarette smoke and a friendship, a simple and fun song to be brought together when hanging out with friends.
Hopefully you also like my song, I @Sabatini congratulate listening.
Thanks.

Sort:  

I would love to understand the lyrics. Sounds like a good idea for a song.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

yes sir @luzcypher, i will interpret the lyrics of my new song.

I smoke again tobacco smoke
rolled pale-flavored white paper
when I suck, my eyes are red and my mind is flying
rasta rasta rasta, is the best, forever
rasta rasta rasta is the best, for you and me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01