Steemit Openmic Week 62 Coversong "Aku vs Jam Weeker (JAMRUD)" by Sabatini

in #openmic6 years ago

Hay guys, a great day to start our activities today and I started my activities by picking up an outdated guitar and singing a song by rock band from Bandung, Indonesia (JAMRUD BAND).
The song that I brought was titled "aku vs jam weeker" which in which the song is told about someone who is very upset with his weekly jam that always late to beeped in the morning.
Because this weekly clock is always late bell sound then this person slams and destroys this weeker clock, but in because he is in need of this week's jam then this clock is then brought to the repair place for the repair again, the core of this song like that.
I think what's inside this song fits perfectly with the life I'm experiencing today, and that's why I brought this song on Steemit openmic week 62, hope you guys like this song.
Congratulations to listen and thank you.

Do not forget to make upvote and resteem @ Sabatini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49