Steemit Openmic Week 59- Coversong ADA BAND - "Haruskah Ku Mati Karenamu" By Sabatini 🎸🎤

in #openmic6 years ago

Today I am @sabatini back again in steemit openmic 59, and this time I bring a song that is meaningful about romance. The song that I brought this from the band from Indonesia from "ADA BAND" entitled "Should I die because of you".
This song tells about the struggle of a guy who loves his girlfriend, even the guy willing to die for everything about this boyfriend.
Okay guys let's hear it together I bring the song, hope you guys like it.
Thanks @sabatini

Sort:  

Keep working bro! I'm following you

thanks for the spirit you gave me @luispinamusic

yes friends, I hope you are happy with my music game @saftiansyah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84