Steemit Openmic 54 - Cover Song ( Nazareth - Love Hurt) by Guitar 🎸🎤steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

How are you guys today ?? This time my sabatini will bring a coversong from the legend band "NAZARETH" entitled "LOVE HURT"
hope you all love it
Follow @sabatini for next coversong in openmic week 55.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sabatini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yo, Sabatini... Your the best one sharing that @mansurson guitar... I think there is a total of three of you that are using the same guitar... Nice cover, bro!

you are too take care of things like that, what is the problem for you !!
that's their right, there's no limit to this
maybe they live together in one boarding house, @passion-ground

Yo brotha, nothin' wrong here man - the more the merrier!!! Just lay it out straight and it'll all be good by me - if you know what I mean... :-)

we are musicians who are looking for fun in playing music, I think you do not need to be too busy to take care of other people's business just take care of your own business, I think you are not too good to play music than us @passion-ground

you do not need to be too busy with what we do, me and @mansurson are close friends even we live in one boarding house, we are musicians who just have fun with music, if we use the same guitar what is that a problem for you ??

Wow, I didn't mean to upset you guys with an innocent reference of sharing a guitar. Why are you so uptight? Afterall, I've always voted for and supported you guys from the very beginning. I guess I shall humbly take your advice and no longer bother to even listen to any of your future entries... Have fun, and best of luck to all of you!

yes I'm not too tense, sorry if my words are too raw and rude. We all here are friends and I hope someday we can sing along with my old guitar, but please do not you mention about my old obsolete guitar

Hey - no worries Sabatini... Sometimes we all get our wires crossed with regard to intent. I'm just glad that we are able to realize that after a bit of reflection.

And by the way - just so you know, I love that old guitar you share with your mates! You guys do it justice in keeping it alive with the great music you play!! Peace Brother!

yes I'm happy if you start my guitar, I can be more excited if I can share guitar not only with @ mansurson, it can share guitar with you @ passion-ground, hope we always live with music in this openmic

or us music is part of our life, maybe someday we can meet and play music together@passion-ground

Classic song.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

yeah thanks to @ luzcypher, this song is one of the legend songs I like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38