Steemit Openmic 49 - Cover song ( Radiohead - creep) by Guitar 🎸🎤

in #openmic7 years ago


Cover song from radiohead band called "creep", radiohead is a band that came from the United Kingdom and formed in 1985, this is one of my favorite songs. congratulations to hear and congratulations, thank you bye @sabatini

Sort:  

Nice cover Sabatini! Good job!

Thank you very much sir

good cover, I hope you are the champion @sabatini hehe

Thank you friend, hehe :D . here a lot of musicians are better than me, I think that's impossible. @akunku

Congratulations @sabatini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

👏👏 I'm unfamiliar with the original. Good spot though. 👍

Thank you for your opinion, thank you

I love this song, thanks for sharing @sabatini

hehe, our taste buds are friends, I also really like this band. do you want to request a song hehe. @vegasdavid

cool, I think that one song about empties the barrel for Radio Head

Great performance @sabatini Keep making your music my friend!
Cheers,
Bucky

Thank you very much my friend

I forgot this song I hadn't heard it in such a long time.You brought it back to life for me!Good job.

good one...this is one popular song...you did well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47