Steemit Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 3 - Un día más (Original music)

in #openmic7 years ago
Buenas tardes tengan todos, esta es mi entrada al Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 3, con una canción esperanzadora y motivadora donde se recuerda que cada día es una nueva oportunidad que tenemos y podemos reconocer que nuestra alma aún está viva y por lo tanto no está perdida.. Espero les guste, en la guitarra me acompaño @elisonr13 muchas gracias hermano.

Good afternoon everyone, this is my entry to the Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 3, with a hopeful and motivating song where we remember that every day is a new opportunity we have and we can recognize that our soul is still alive and therefore is not lost .. I hope you like it, on the guitar I accompany me @ elisonr13 thank you very much brother.

UN DÍA MÁS

I

Cada mañana al despertar Muy tempranito al respirar, solo puedo agradecer, por regalarme un día más Es por tu amor, que vivo yo por ese dulce susurrar, por tu belleza y majestad, que yo puedo celebrar que mi alma no está perdida.

CORO

Un día más para soñar, un día más para reír Un día más para lograr, todas las metas en mi vida Un día más para soñar, un día más para reír Un día más de celebrar que mi alma no está perdida.

II

Solo por ti es que vivo yo, solo por ti respiro y vivo, Solo por ti que me sustentas Yo te agradezco con mi vida, solo esa gracia me sostiene, Mi alma se rejuvenece Y día a día grito yo Que mi alma no está perdida  

CORO

Un día más para soñar, un día más para reír Un día más para lograr, todas las metas en mi vida Un día más para soñar, un día más para reír Un día más de celebrar que mi alma no está perdida.

ONE MORE DAY

I

Every morning when you wake up Very early in breathing, I can only thank, for giving me one more day It's because of your love, that I live for that sweet whisper, for your beauty and majesty, that you can celebrate that my soul is not lost

CHORUS

One more day to dream, one more day for the year One more day to achieve, all the goals in my life One more day to dream, one more day for the year One more day of waiting that my soul is not lost.

II

Only for you that I live, only for you I breathe and live, Only for you that sustains me I thank you with my life, only that grace sustains me, My soul rejuvenates And day by day I scream That my soul is not lost

CHORUS

One more day to dream, one more day for the year
One more day to achieve, all the goals in my life
One more day to dream, one more day for the year
One more day of waiting that my soul is not lost.

Concurso patrocinado por @pfunk @luzcypher

Gracias por leer mi post.

Contest sponsored by @pfunk @luzcypher

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

You have a very beautiful voice @rypo01(46) even if I don't understand your language .....the lyrics to the song is very touching. I am rooting for you to win the contest.All the best

Thank you very much @mikay for your beautiful words, it is encouraging to read them ... just as you have a lot of success on this platform, a big hug for you ... @OriginalWorks

Muchas gracias a usted, que bueno que le gusto... feliz noche.

Good music. Lovely by Türkiye.

Thank you, thank you very much for listening to me ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45