Sort:  

Muchas gracias siempre por su apoyo

@kKarenmp Each time I upvote and read Your Posts..am really amazed not just how talented You are with Music... but You hold an extensive amount of Maturity AND Wisdom for someone as young as Yourself... (( see a prime example below ))

We are often blind to what we have, rich is not the one who has much, but the one who needs little.

Here are my wishes are for You, Your Family & Friends...

Would like to see You become more & more well known... for You to possibly be hired by an orchestra OUTSIDE of Venezuela.... because frankly, Venezuela is not going to get better in the near term.

If You can make enough money, You can support & eventually move Your Family to a safer, nearby country...

Now, on the other hand, when things do get better in Venezuela and they will, eventually... there will be considerable opportunities for people that are very familiar with Venezuela, such as Your Family... You just don't need to live there now, in such terrible conditions.

You are incredibly talented & intelligent... Pray on these comments Because GOD will find a way to provide for You & Your Family, especially in a country that not so ravaged financially, politically, morally, etc.

Hope You don't mind my making some observations & suggestions...

Cheers !!

PS-Perhaps an angel just whispered an idea for me to give You... there is a way You could earn enough money to feed/support Your Family by playing the violin in Your country currently AND it is very similar to what You are already doing, here on Steemit...IF You are interested in what was shared... just comment and DM me in Discord.

By the way, do You speak English because my Spanish is muy poquito

Wow what beautiful you've written really appreciate your comment really appreciate the support and I would love to someday call me from an orchestra or play alone on many stages, and I can contact you by discord but I got two with the same user If you can write to me my user is the same as this one, I would like to know what other options there are. Thank you very much really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42