Steemit Openmic Week 81- Me viniste a rescatar - (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Saludos amigos de Steemit y Openmic!!

Primeramente agradecidos con Dios y con todos los que hacen posible este concurso por la oportunidad de poder participar nuevamente en él, les vamos a interpretar una canción titulada “Me viniste a rescatar” de Hillsong.

Esta interpretación la realice con ayuda de @aalejandroj en el teclado, pensando primeramente exaltar el nombre de Dios y reconociendo el amor tan grande que Dios tiene por mi ya que me rescato de todo lo malo.
Esperamos sea de su agrado. Bendiciones para todos!



Letra

Vengo ante ti postrado,
con todo mi ser te quiero ver,
tuyo soy, Señor.

Mi vida pongo en tus manos,
Dios de gracia, vengo en humildad,
En tu presencia quiero estar.

Clamé, me oíste, me viniste a rescatar,
Contigo quiero estar.

(intro + verso 2 + coro x 2)

////Con mi fe te exaltaré,
Con mi amor te exaltaré,

Con mi ser te exaltaré.////
(coro)

Si te gusta leer o publicar referente a la aplicación de principios bíblicos en la vida cotidiana y cualquier otro tema relacionado al cristianismo, te recomiendo usar la etiqueta #sehablacristiano, y si lo deseas sigue nuestra cuenta @sehablacristiano. Además tienes a tu disposición nuestro servidor de discord [Presiona Aquí].

@rosaimm apoya como Witness a nuestro hermano @jackmiller. Te invito a votar por él. Aquí su proyecto (En Inglés)

Otros witness que recomiendo: @nnnarvaez, @castellano, @cervantes, @pharesim, @sircork, @moisesmcardona, @timcliff, @prc, @mahdiyari, y @jatinhota

Greetings friends of Steemit and Openmic!!

Firstly grateful to God and to all those who make this contest possible for the opportunity to participate again in it, we are going to interpret a song titled "You came to rescue me" from Hillsong.
. This interpretation is made with the help of @aalejandroj on the keyboard, thinking first of all to exalt the name of God and recognizing the great love that God has for me since I rescue myself from everything bad.
We hope you enjoy it. Blessings for all!

Lyrics

Falling on my knees in worship
Giving all I am to seek Your face
tuyo soy, Señor.
Lord all I am is Yours
My whole life place in Your hands
God of mercy Humbled I bow down
In Your presence at Your throne
I called You answered And You came to my rescue
Im wanna be where You are
My whole life place in Your hands
God of mercy Humbled I bow down
In Your presence at Your throne
I called You answered And You came to my rescue
Im wanna be where You are

@rosaimm supports as Witness our brother @jackmiller. I invite you to vote for him. Here your Project (In English)

Other witness that I recommend: @nnnarvaez, @castellano, @cervantes, @pharesim, @sircork, @moisesmcardona, @timcliff, @prc, @mahdiyari, and @jatinhota

PS: my translation is not very good, if you can help me to correct my faults I will be she grateful, because that way I will be able to express myself in a better way.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rosaimm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28