Steemit Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 6 (Original Song) "Heaven"

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello steemians ,,

Today , I am going to sing a song of mine for the challenge of Steemit Open Mic, Song Writer - Week #6#,,, This special song is dedicated for my family. Thanks to @luzchyper and @meno who have made this challenge in bringing up ideas for creating songs. It seem amazing for a beginner singer like me.

Check it out

Lyrics:

One day in hereinafter, there will be
is a place of a place that is much better
and Who have obeyed the almighty God
will be happpy there Cause no one will disturb you
and No one will Ask you every matter you have

Believe me, every thing you do in your life
will take you either to heaven or the hell
it depends on what you take either the right or the left
Now, let's think smart and be well prepare anything

Because one day, the day will surely come
and at that time, no one will help you every single time
Believe me, you will get what you have done in your life
No matter how rich you are, how handsome you are

Believe me, the God will judge you and me
and everyone with no exception
Believe me, the God will ask you to pay
for everything you have done.

Believe me......Believe me...Believe me

Thanks For Watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50