Steemit Open Mic Week 68 - Gigue Partita 3 of Bach

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

In my post of this week I come to present you a part of Partita 3 of J.S Bach called "Gigue".

I hope you like it <3

¡Hola chicos!

En el post de esta semana vengo a presentarles una parte de la Partita 3 de J.S Bach llamada "Gigue"

Espero les guste <3

Sort:  

Very good post, I'm following you and you have my vote Follow me too and leave a vote in my last post
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/something-you-do-not-know-about-me

Thank u very much ;) Of course I'll do it :)

Ohhh! Eres venezolano! Igual yo :D Saludos desde Maracay ;)

You play very well. Thanks

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Eres una maestra en el violín querida ;) sigue así

Jejejeje, grax ;)

Muy bien. Te felicito. Sigue adelante.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63