Steemit Open Mic Week 58 - Small part of the 4th movement of concert number 35 of Mozart / Second violin

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello Open Mic!

Here I leave you a piece of concert number 35 of Mozart of the second violin parts.


I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me and upvote me, and I will do it with you too!

Follow me in STEEMFOLLOWER.COM login with my referral user: https://steemfollower.com/?r=4582

Sort:  

Bien!! me gustó!! Suerte!! :*

Love the way you kept your eyes on the prize! Nice!

Hahaha thanks :)

this is great, how I wish I can play that instrument.. you may check my entry mam, I hope you like it.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration


Thanks, and of course :)

Yes! I love listening to you play.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

:O Woaao! Thank you @luzcypher :)

Felicidades rogeviolinista! bella interpretación! abrazos

Graaacias tía :*

Love it!!! Great to see more violinists on Steemit. Keep up the great work!
Following
Cheers,
Bucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67