Steemit Open Mic Week 55 - "Yesterday"/The Beatles cover (violin)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello Open Mic!

This is the first entry I make with my instrument, and I wanted to do it with a classic like "Yesterday" written by "Paul Maccartney" in the year 1965 for the "Help" album. This was the first official composition of "The Beatles" where a single member of the band recorded a song by itself: Paul McCartney, who was accompanied only by a string quartet. According to the Guinness Book of Records, "Yesterday" is the song with the most radio transmissions in the world, it is also the most popular song in the history of popular music with about 1600 different interpretations.

Well, this is my interpretation, I hope you like it.

Follow me and upvote me, and I will do it with you too!

Follow me in STEEMFOLLOWER.COM login with my referral user: https://steemfollower.com/?r=4582

Sort:  

What a fantastic rendition of a Beatles Classic... Great Strings, girl... NICE!

Oh, thank you very much @passion-ground ;)

Beatifull my si.....

HAHAHAAHAHA thank you, thank you xd

Really enjoyed listening to you playing the violin!

Thank you very much :)

oh! you are very rica, brindame un ice cream very soon jajajaja nice nice congrats!

HAHAHAAHHAAHA, okay okay xd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88