Steemit Open Mic Week 99 - Verano Porteño

in #openmic6 years ago


Hello friends of open mic, this week I was not motivated to upload videos since I have not received the expected support...As you can see, I did not upload a video last week, but one of my teammates convinced me to upload a video of something simple and the simplest thing I could do was practice in the privacy of my bed, I decided to interpret this tango called " Summer Porteño "in the most intimate part of my house that is my room, I share it with a lot of love, hoping it will be of your liking and give me your support.

Verano Porteño was written in 1965, originally as incidental music for the work Melenita de Oro by Alberto Rodríguez Muñoz.

Astor Piazzolla is emulating the idea of Vivaldi with the four seasons, the adjective porteño, used by Piazzolla to give his impression of the seasons of the year in Buenos Aires.

Hola amig@s de openmic, esta semana no me sentía motivado en publicar ya que no me ha ido muy bien últimamente… como podrán ver no subí vídeo la semana pasada, pero uno de mis compañeros de equipo me convenció de que montara un vídeo tocando algo sencillo y lo mas sencillo que pude hacer es practicar en la intimidad de mi cama, decidí ejecutar este tango hermoso llamado Verano Porteño en la parte mas intima de mi hogar que es mi habitación, lo comparto con ustedes con mucho amor esperando que sea de su agrado y me brinden su apoyo.

Verano Porteño fue escrita en 1965, originalmente como música incidental para la obra Melenita de Oro de Alberto Rodríguez Muñoz.

No queda de mas decir que Astor piazzolla esta emulando la idea de Vivaldi con las cuatro estaciones, el adjetivo porteño, es usado por Piazzolla para dar su impresión de las estaciones del año en Buenos Aires.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi rodrigo98,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I thank the entire @curie community for watching and listening to my video.
Always with love for all of you.

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Again thank you very much!

Amazing! I was playing classical and flamenco style a little bit in the past. It is so nice to hear that on Steemit! Keep doing that :)

Thanks for your comment, I'm glad to know that you like it. I will continue uploading this type of repertoire! regards!

Wauw this is absolutely AMAZING, imagine vocals with it! following and upvoted you! good luck with the competition, you can check my entry too if you would like!

Thanks for this comment, you really are a love! Greetings.

Excelente hermano, te quedo genial, linda pieza.

Gracias! @carlosgu, es un honor que un guitarrista como tu valore mi trabajo, saludos :)

Rodrigo tu ejecución estuvo profesional, fue un gusto haberte escuchado y desearía poder tocar tan bién como tu... seguiré practicando. Me apasiona la guitarra.

Gracias @rafaelricardo, me alegra que seas otro amante de la guitarra, todos pueden llegar a ese nivel. Solo se necesita mucha dedicación y paciencia, Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63