STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 84 - ME NIEGO BY @RODOLFOYANEZ

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 84 - ME NIEGO BY @RODOLFOYANEZ



Hi Steemit, on this occasion I wanted to perform a song by the Mexican band Reik - Me Niego, I hope you like the version I made of this song, grateful with all the judges and participants who make their lives in the contest, thank you very much for the support @luzcypher @pfunk @passion-ground



It's hard to open my eyes and no longer see you

Your smell on the bed is still intact
I've searched for you in my dreams, wishing I had you
And I can not find your face, no matter how hard I try

There are still your portraits, in every corner of the house
And silence tells me about you, is that there is so much space
Since you're not here, I'd give everything I have left today
For having you, why come back

And I refuse to lose you, never to see you again
I refuse to accept that ours is over
And I refuse to lose you, never to see you again
I refuse to accept that ours is over



Sort:  

thanks for the support every week friend @luzcypher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52