STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 83 - MI NIÑA BONITA BY @RODOLFOYANEZ

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 83 - MI NIÑA BONITA BY @RODOLFOYANEZ



Hello Steemit in this opportunity I wanted to interpret a song by the Venezuelan singer-songwriter Nacho "La Criatura" - Mi Niña Bonita, I hope you like the version I did for this song, thankful with all the judges and the participants that make life in the openmic, thank you very much for the support @luzcypher @pfunk @passion-ground



What I feel for you

It is tenderness and passion
You have made me feel
What's in my heart
So much love
So much love

I was born for you
And you too for me
And now I know that dying is trying to live
Without your Love
Without your Love

My pretty girl, my sweet princess
I feel in the clouds when you kiss me
And I feel that I fly higher than the sky
If I have the smell of your hair up close

My pretty girl bright star
The phrase I love you is too small
That's why my lips tell you I love you
When we are together more we fall in love

There's love here
There's love here
Here is love, love
Here is love amoor
Here there is, there is, there is, there is, there is love

This love that like foam goes up
That when I take you by the hand in the park
Road in the clouds
It seems incredible that I do not remember anything
When I was only
Nothing can be compared
With something so special

Nothing compares to what is ours

I appreciate the time
That has shown me that good things come
Anytime
I did not imagine that I would know
Someday this feeling
A pure and natural love
Worthy of admiration



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82