STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 82 - COMO TU BY @RODOLFOYANEZ

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 82 - COMO TU BY @RODOLFOYANEZ



Hello Steemit in this opportunity I wanted to interpret a song by the Venezuelan singer-songwriter Juan Miguel - Como Tu, I hope you like the version I did for this song, thankful with all the judges and the participants that make life in the openmic, thank you very much for the support @luzcypher @pfunk @passion-ground



I would like maybe not to love you

and I would like maybe not to love you
I'm on my way in madness
your kisses are my cure
so there will not be any in my life.

I do not deny that I depend on you
and by loving you my fears rise
of losing that figure the rhythm in your waist
so there will not be any in my life.

Because there is no one in your world like you
as you, like you, there is no one like you
as you, like you, there is no one like you
like you like you like you
like you like you like you
eh, eh eh ieh, eh eh ieh, eh eh ieh, eh eh ieh




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72