STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 81 - SOLO POR TI @RODOLFOYANEZ

in #openmic6 years ago

STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 81 - SOLO POR TI BY @RODOLFOYANEZ




Hello Steemit in this opportunity I wanted to interpret a song by the Venezuelan singer-songwriter Nelson Arrieta in collaboration with the super band of Venezuela Guaco called Solo Por Ti, I hope you like the version I did for this song, thankful with all the judges and the participants that make life in the openmic, thank you very much for the support @luzcypher @pfunk @passion-ground



You may not call me

It may be that one day this ends here
Maybe the world is over
But forgetting is impossible

Because only for you because of you
I can fall in love like that like that

Only for you because of you
It would give what it was
Because life tastes good with you
Only for you because of you
I would get where I was
Because you know how to make me happy

Things may change
You may no longer think of me daily
The rage may win
But forgetting is impossible

Because only for you because of you
I can fall in love like that like that



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30