Steemit Open Mic Week 73 - Que Vida By @rodolfoyanez

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 73 - Que Vida By @rodolfoyanez



Aqui les dejo mi participación de esta semana en el @openmic en esta oportunidad interpretando un tema de la banda mexicana Reik espero les guste y asi contar con su apoyo como todas las semanas, agradecido con los amigos @luzcypher y @pfunk por patrocinar estos concursos, éxitos para todos



I wake up in the morning, to see you go by,

and have you in my mind for the rest of the day ...
What a life mine is...
I still do not know your name and you already own me,
and I spend all day imagining your laughter ...
What a life mine is...
I do not know what to do, to be the air that goes around you,
and caress your skin ...
I just want to talk, I just want to meet you,
Give me some of your time to convince you,
I just want to be your friend, and I'm dying to go out with you,
give me a sign, just give me a look,
If you are by my side, I do not care about anything,
I already want to be in your arms, and I'm dying for
taste your lips, red, full of you ...
Just tell me if ...

I wake up at night to think about you,
and if I sleep I only dream of having your caresses,
What a life mine is...
I have all this love and it is only for you,
and I'm just content to look at you another day,
What a life mine is...
I do not know what to do to be the air that goes around you,
that caresses your skin ...

I just want to talk, I just want to meet you,
Give me some of your time to convince you,
I just want to be your friend, and I'm dying to go out with you,
give me a sign, just give me a look,
If you are by my side, I do not care about anything,
I already want to be in your arms, and I'm dying for
taste your lips, red, full of you ...
Just tell me if ...




Sort:  

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I play guitar too.

hello friend hey it's good that we play the same instrument, I just visited your profile and I'm following you I hope you like @joeyarnoldvn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99