Openmic Week 38, My cover of 'Ever So Sweet' originally by The Early November.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

This is a song that everyone always asks me to play when I pick up my guitar. My good friend @melodyrussell has been asking me to record this one for a long time! And it's actually the first full cover I learned so many years ago... 😉 I hope you enjoy!

open mic 38.png



Please follow me, @rockchickjen for more music and fun!

Sort:  

I love TEN, thanks for covering this one.

I do, too. So good.

Thanks for watching!!!

Very nice Jen, that's really a beautiful song :-)

Your video is not working

It was accidentally set to private. I changed it so maybe it'll work now?

Working now for me.

Working now for me too.

God, I love this song. I also love singing harmonies with you on it. Great performance, Jen.

We'll have to record it one day with your harmonies!!! I love signing with you! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57810.80
ETH 3056.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24