Open Mic Week 37 - Original song "Don't Sway" by Jen

in #openmic7 years ago

This is my entry for Open Mic Week 37. It's an original song called "Don't Sway".

I wrote this song about the ups and downs in a relationship and hoping that through it all, no matter what, he'd never leave my side. I hope you enjoy!



Please follow me, @rockchickjen for more music and fun!

Sort:  

Great tune, well played. Good luck this week.

Thank you!

Your welcome

Well done!
:)

I love it! But you know this has always been one of my favorites 😉 Great job guys!!! Upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic again. Sounds good

Thanks! I was sick last week so couldn't enter, but got it in earlier this time! ;)

I love this song so much. We need to team up for a Steemit collab when next we see each other. I see in our futures setting up video for everything now. LOL :)

So good. Thank you for playing this one for us.

That would rock! I also can't wait for the Electronic Cassette collaboration!!! I've been thinking about it since you mentioned it!!! 💚

I really enjoyed this, you have a great voice!

Thanks! You've got some great jams too, dude!

nice song....upvote and resteem for you

you are welcome...

Very grungy voice! I like it. Well done!

Thank you! Grunge is my favorite. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49