Open mic entry for week 39!

in #openmic7 years ago

Cover of 'Through The Iris' by 10 Years.

My husband, Davis and I recorded this for you guys! Sorry for the quality but it was just us at 2AM. 😋 Hope you enjoy!


Ask me about joining our musical community on Discord!



Follow me for more music and fun!


Want to help support Steemian-Original Music? Then tag your original tunes with #originalmusic!

Sort:  

NICE WORK !!!! you have my follow for sure !!

Can't wait to watch it! Our internet speed has been horrible lately! I'll check it out asap!

Awesome! I love me some 10 Years lol I only wish I could sing as freakishly high as him

I hear that!!! It's a workout for my vocal chords! 😋

Captain Morgan, Nicotine, Tattoos and rockin it out at 2:00am. Nice job, good luck this week.

Yeah... It was just spur of the moment! Haha!

I LOVE THIS! love your voice when it breaks out, love the rock edge on it too soo cool ! big ups guys great work

Aww! Thank you so much!

Thank you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97