You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 150- "Heroe" cover by @mariajruizb

in #openmic5 years ago

ehy dear @mariajruizb, I'm biased, but I love Spanish music and your voice is beautiful. you chose the song well, you are right some songs are special messages for us, it is as if they were interpreting our thoughts, succeeding in expressing with perfect words what we feel in our hearts, right?
congratulations on your post

Sort:  

Hello, I am glad that you liked my interpretation, this theme really means a lot because it speaks of all those fears that we must overcome from within, each one has his light and nobody has the right to obscure our dreams. Our heart is never wrong.

I totally agree with you, but you use beautiful words to say it :-)) all the best for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87