You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open mic week 67 - Story Charlemange - Take me to Church (Hozier) cover

in #openmic7 years ago

Great one my friend! I adore the color of your voice, it could tell stories on its own. You are destined to succeed and I wish you all the greatest luck doing it. Now for the more technical stuff: What mic are you using? Keep up the good work and have a fruitful year full of great surprises!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Appreciate the compliment and blessings for my future! I am using an audio technica 2020 condenser mic. Was a great purchase for the price and for fuller tones.

Yeah, it does sound great. It is an amazing mic for that price. Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59