Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - If you have ghosts (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is a little cover of a song I did a while ago. The American singer/songwriter's name is Roky Ericson, who originally released this song in 1986. Then, in 2013 a band named Ghost released their own version of this song and it became very popular among Ghost fans. You can find many versions of this song on youtube, with the acoustic version and arrangement by Ghost being the one I've done here. I already have this same post on my blog, and was told by fellow steemers to post it here. Have a listen, let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Nice cover, bro! Sounds good! Hey, anyone who lets an F-bomb casually fly within the first ten seconds of their video has a special place in my heart! Ha-ha… I’ve been known for such antics far more often than I wish to admit – I’m workin’ on it though... If you want to enter the Open-Mic, you need to drop fresh music and follow the general rules here: https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-63-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher
Thanks. :-)

Thanks for the link bro! It's always nice to know the rules.

Sounds good. Please read the rules next time.

open_mic_rules_63.png

I guess I will have to get in on the next one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95