Open Mic Week 7 - My Piano Entry

in #openmic8 years ago

Hi everybody, I'm Riley and this is my Open Mic Week 7 piano entry. What I played today isn't rehearsed or memorized. I just played what I felt like, and I think the key is in C major. I want to give thanks to @pfunk and @luzcypher for hosting this event and for giving me the opportunity to share music! This is technically my first post, but I will be posting my introduction very soon.

Sort:  

Lovely! I miss listening to you play, thanks for the nice treat from home!

I'm happy I could play for ya

Hi @rileyechard - welcome to Steemit! A strong entry for openmic and "technically" being your first post. Good luck :)

Haha, thanks!

Thanks for playing for us at Open Mic and welcome to Steemit.

It was fun, thanks for the opportunity

I really enjoyed this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50