Steemit Open Mic Week 72 "Original Song" Till d ' day by me

in #openmic6 years ago


Hi guz. this is actually my ist song post joining the contest. please tell me what you think?
This song reflects on how we all we later regret not showing love to one another bearing the facts that we will all meet as one in the eyes of the Creator.

I will always love you till that day :)

Sort:  

Beautiful song and you have a good voice.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks@luzcypher I appreciate

Great job! The like the vibrato texture of your voice. I'd suggest you include the lyrics in the post since it is an original song. Cheers!

Thanks. Will do dat

Love the melody. Keep up the music..

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36