Steemit Open Mic Week 73 - She's Gone - SteelHeart, cover by @RickyAaron

in #openmic7 years ago


Hello to all the friends of Steemit and particularly to the "Family" of OpenMic, for all, a big hug and my deepest respect, every day I feel more fortunate to be involved and be part of this community with so many talented people that only look and just want to express, drain your art. . Thank you all for being and for allowing me to be. . I hope we will continue together through this path of struggle and passion, this path called "Music".

In this opportunity, I will count on the collaboration of two of my great friends of all the life, two boys whom I have seen growing with my own eyes, until becoming what I am today, two great musicians and human beings, I speak of course of Enmanuel and Samuel bustamante, @temistocles123 and @jonsnoww respectively.

We will be interpreting for all of you a song by the American hard rock band "SteelHeart", a powerful rock ballad that makes you vibrate in your seat, and we have wanted to make a humble cover in its live version.

The song in question is called "She's Gone", I hope you enjoy it and everyone likes it.

No more to add I say goodbye, thanking you in advance for your acceptance, if you liked the video, comment, your comments drive us.

Let's continue believing, dreaming and growing together. . .


SHE'S GONE (LIVE VERSION)

She's Gone
Steelheart
She's gone
Out of my life
I was wrong
I'm to blame
I was so untrue
I can't live without her love

Come back into my arms
I'm so alone
I'm begging you
I'm down on my knees
Forgive me, girl

Lady, won't you save me?
My heart belongs to you
Lady, can you forgive me?
For all I've done to you
Lady, oh, lady , oh, lady

ohhhhhhhhhhh!!!!

Lady, won't you save me?
My heart belongs to you
Lady, can you forgive me?
For all I've done to you

Lady, ohhh Lady
My heart belongs to you
Lady, can you forgive me?
For all I've done to you.

@RickyAaron

Sort:  

Grancias for support bro. . I assure you that we will continue doing bigger things. . and better .. thank you for this great contest that makes us and forces us to grow more as musicians and as people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40