STEEMIT Open MIC Week 70 - "Que Lloro" (That I cry) - Sin BANDERA - cover by @RickyAaron

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Good evening to all my friends of STEEMIT and OpenMic, on this occasion and on the occasion of the week number 70 of the contest, I bring you a song from the group WITHOUT FLAG, a duo of excellent vocalists very important and recognized in Latin America, the song in question takes the title "I cry".

U5duCLMgbPBtV7iawd6LMW2N3HSfKxp_1680x8400.png

I apologize for the failure that is at the beginning of the video for some damage in the camera of my phone, even so, I recorded it with the best of mind for all of you, I hope it is to your liking ...

I extend thanks to the organizers @luzcypher, @pfunk for the opportunity to show our talent and in the process to be better artists and better human beings, THANK YOU.

I also want to thank those who have voted and commented on my entries, have believed in me and have promoted me, among them @soundlegion, @passion-ground and many more, for all my sincere gratitude, we continue to believe and continue to grow together, in the individual and the collective ... passion and music ....

steem_success.jpg

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-70-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

@RickyAaron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55