STEEMIT Open MIC Week 69 - I`ts my life (Bon Jovi) cover by - @RickyAaron

in #openmic6 years ago

STEEMIT Open MIC Week 69 - I`ts my life (Bon Jovi) cover by - @RickyAaron

Hello to all my friends from Steemit, and especially to my friends from this great family of great musicians and artists, I mean Open Mic.

This time I bring you a cover of the Bon Jovi band, which talks about our way of living life, our way of feeling it, the way we see it and take it, at least so I persist, the subject in question is "It`s my life. "

My skills as a guitarist are not the best, however I hope to become a better musician every week and that you, my community of Open Mic are witnesses of my evolution both in the instrument and in the voice.

Without more to add I have no more to say that I am pleased to be part of this movement that supports talent and really makes our voices heard.

I hope you enjoy my presentation.

thank you very much @rickyaaron

Sort:  

this is a great song, your voice works nice with it, wonderful job

Thank you very much this week I will bring a song in Spanish I hope you like it, too. Thanks for the support.

Thanks friend . . .

You sound awesome on this one bro. Keep on it.

thanks my friend, thats the goal

THANKS TO YOU FOR THE OPPORTUNITY

Good rendition, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02