Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - Original Song "Perdona si antes no te escuche" by @richardjose

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola a todos, aquí les presento la primera canción que compuse para el Señor a pesar de que han pasado 14 años sigue siendo para mi una hermosa canción porque ademas marco el inicio de muchas otras canciones que escribí para el Señor, aunque recientemente es que he aprendido a acompañarme con el teclado, espero seguir mejorando y así poder merecer mas el apoyo de todos ustedes.

Hello everyone, here I present the first song I wrote for the Lord even though it has been 14 years is still a beautiful song for me because I also mark the beginning of many other songs that I wrote for the Lord, although recently I have learned to accompany me with the keyboard, I hope to continue improving and thus be able to deserve more the support of all of you.

Letra

Estrofa1

Perdona si antes no te escuche
cuando a mi puerta llamaste
y encerrado silencio guarde
hasta que te marchaste

Estrofa 2

Perdona si antes no te escuche
cuando a mi puerta llamaste
tal vez si te hubiese escuchado
no habría pasado por todo
este trance

Coro

y hoy gracias por lo que me has
dado por lo que he logrado
andando en ti, gracias porque
estando a tu lado el camino
andado ha sido feliz.

Espero sea de su agrado

Sort:  

Congratulations @richardjose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28