STEEMIT OPEN MIC Week 69 : I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing - AEROSMITH (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Responding to the comments of my friends in my last week entry (Open Mic Week 68: https://steemit.com/openmic/@rial17/steemit-open-mic-week-68-wild-world-mr-big-cover). They really liked my performance singing classic rock song. Actually, classic rock is one of many music genres that I like, and I really enjoy. So, this time I'll give you another special performance, specially to all Steemian's who loves music and appreciate Steemit Open Mic Challange.

Okay, right now I'm going to sing one of Aerosmith's best songs, "I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing". And this is one of my favorite classic rock songs. Hope you enjoy...


Thanks a lot to @luzcypher @pfunk & @xeldal for organizing this awesome challenge. Special thanks to all judges: @passion-ground @soundlegion @verbal-d @krystle
Thanks for support @levycore & @aiqabrago (curator Steemit Indonesia)
Sort:  

woah dude you made me cry!

Woah! I think you have an ensitid heart man @thesimpson and you have a romantic typical too, as a man :D

Nice performance guys. Really good.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks you so much @luzcypher 👍

you know how to give it my friend!! i love your attitude just great! wooo on them vocals and the expression

Thank you so much my friend @soundlegion I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thats a great pride for me :)

Man this was good. Enjoying your performance

Wow! Thank you so much @etemi :)

bereh brooo.. oia, open mic si sayed agak hana sinkron audio dan video..

Iya bro @suhiel kureung teliti watee editing mungkin

Bereeehhh aduen @rial17 meunyoe lidah loeng kop payah aju ku kheun bahasa nyan 😂😂

Hahaa... Terimonggeunaseh aduen @firdacapalitas

wow! you really sounds great :). playing it again and again :).

Thank you @sheshebaylosis that's a great praise for me :)

a great praise for a great singer like you sir :)

Yaap! That's a cover. Aerosmith's song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66